Kayleigh S., Dog sitter in Doncaster

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , £10/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kayleigh


Beginner But Willing

Hello, I am 22 years old and currently unemployed therefore I am always available from early hours to late nights. I am living with my parents, altogether we have 4 cats and 1 dog. I know how to feed them, brush them, change the litter and just overall show affection. Only 2 of the 4 cats are mine and my partners. They are neutered males and we both take in turns to care for them and be like parents to them. I just want to share my love for animals with others, as it is a strong passion of mine. Every animal deserves love.

Availability Kayleigh

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Kayleigh

I’m often found on the laptop, creating families and pets of my own to care for as animals are a high interest of mine. I like to have my male cats cuddle up to me both during the day and night, as I let them in the bedroom/bed with me and my partner. As I say, I’m 22 years old and therefore have left school for quite some time now. I took a course in Animal Care in 2012 and learned a lot, mostly about dogs. I spend a lot of time on my phone, mostly to play games and listen to music. I enjoy making up song lyrics of my own and watching horror movies.