Loading...

Elijah B., Dog sitter in Darlington

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , £10/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
MESSAGE

17 year old male, previously owned 2 dogs

Hello, I am a transgender male college student. I currently live by myself due to difficult home circumstances, however at home I did own 2 Labrador dogs, 1 dog for 8 years of my life and 2 dogs for 3 years of my life. It was my responsibility to walk these dogs, groom them, feed them, and give them medication if they ever required.

Availability Elijah

Professional Experience: some

More about Elijah

I am a transgender male / non-binary person. I have 12 GCSE qualifications, 1 A*, 10 As and 2 Cs. My passion in life is art, I am currently studying Fine Art, Biology and Maths at college, and I plan to go on to study art at university. I currently work at the Parkmore Hotel in Eaglescliffe, however I am desperately looking for other work as they are not accepting / never give me shifts, which can cause a lot of issues for myself as I live alone. I have many interests; art, writing, playing viola, singing, henna (I run my own pseudo-business in this) and I am very interested in all sciences.

Location