Loading...

Abi H., Dog sitter in Crawley

  • 19 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • , £100/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Abi

MESSAGE

Pet Sitter

My name is Abi and i'm 18 years old. I have just finished my A levels at Imberhorne School in East Grinstead and am DESPERATE to work with animals. I have and have had plenty of pets at home such as cats (including my current one), 6 rabbits (including the 4 I have currently), 2 budgies, lots of fish and, at one point, even and African Pygmy hedgehog! But what I love doing most is putting myself forward to walk or look after my friends dogs as dogs have been something i've been so passionate about for as long as I can remember! I tend to find myself wanting to do it for fun and I am a big believer in 'you'll do better in your job if you enjoy it'; so I thought, if I love it, why don't I make a small business out of it?! Eventually, I would love to work for the RSPCA as that has been my dream since I was very young and I feel as though something like this would really help me in the future. Unfortunately, I am unable to drive myself at the moment as I am still in th process of learning but once I am back off of holiday on the 23rd of July, I will have transport provided for me and can start almost straight away, any hours you need me, Monday to Friday and Sunday evenings! Thank you in advance!

Availability Abi

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Abi

I have GCSE's in English Language, Literature, Maths, Science and Drama and a BTEC in Performing Arts. I am also awaiting my results for my A level Health and Social Care. I have previously worked in a restaurant, a care home and am currently employed at a cattery (I know, strange variety right?!) I love the cattery but it is unable to give me the hours I need to be earning enough now I am 18. My hobbies include, hanging out with my friends and meeting new people.

Location