Loading...

Daphnee K., Dog sitter in Coventry

  • 16 years old, 3 years of experience
  • , £50/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Filipino (Bilingual) , Korean (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Caring, thorough and enthusiastic when around animals

Hi, I am a college student 16 years old, I've taken care for mostly dogs before because of my Grandpa. My Grandpa and I would do excerises around with out dogs and mostly have fun. Maybe thats why I love animals, but not so much for my Mum because she despises anything with fur and legs, thats why I'm minimal in taking care of pets in my own home.
However I still love dogs and animals in general. I would even approach with caution a scary looking dog and build the trust needed for him/her. Sure I was young to learn how to take for dogs and looked after cats in my friend's home.

Since I'm a thorough worker, with any given task I would work hard to please you.

Availability Daphnee

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Daphnee

I take Performing Arts as my course in Coventry College, my aim is to be an actor and hopefully work in a agency that would help me proceed to my dream to become an professional actor. Reasons why I want to be an actor is because I'm the type of person that would like to do physical work that's why I like to play with animals.

Location