Loading...

Jenny M., Dog sitter in Chesterfield

  • 20 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , £20/day
  • 2 reviews
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Jenny

MESSAGE

Pet sitting

Hello,
I am 19 years of age,
I've practically grew up with dogs my whole childhood and always been close to them.
I'll be available part-time/occasionally to pet-sit.

Send a message and I'll look forwards to hearing from you.

Availability Jenny

Reviews of Jenny

Professional Experience: some

More about Jenny

I attended at Garibaldi secondary school 2009-2014 then went to vision west Notts college to study level 1 hairdressing. After college i then went to work as an apprentice childminder ( but ended up with more than contracted hours which then went to full time) i was there for 1 & 1/2 year. I am looking for part-time work, not long come out of support working. I enjoy spending time with the younger generations in my family such as my niece's and nephew (very young ages) helping and watging them learn as they grow, spending time out with them such as at the park, in the garden doing activities such as painting, drawing with chalk, football, catch, skipping, drawing, colouring, counting. Hobbies: walking the dogs, Socialising with friends and family, helping look after younger brother's, niece's and nephew's, meeting new people, cooking, days out, enjoying the sun, driving lessons, workouts.

Location