Loading...

Chakshudaa M., Dog sitter in Chester

  • 22 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Hindi (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Indian
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Your best choice! Your own Dr.Dolittle

Hello, I am a student currently studying animal behaviour at the University of Chester. Back home, I have 5 cats and three dogs along with two turtles and some fish. I have grown up in a family who own a dog kennel and am fully aware of taking care of dogs and grooming them and making them content. I have also learnt a lot about cats and taking care of them through my own interest and have helped one of my cat take care of her kittens too. I am very passionate about animals and believe in their happiness and would love to help you keep them safe and happy!

Availability Chakshudaa

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Chakshudaa

I am a well-presented, highly personable undergraduate of Animal Behaviour, who is also hardworking and has an upbeat and positive attitude. I am a keen learner who has excelled in planning events and functions. I am an outgoing person with excellent communication skills and a team player.I have had always had a animal companion while growing up and have loved them immensely. I also enjoy dancing, meeting new people and putting a smile on people's faces. I am interested in the field of animal welfare and am working toward understanding it more and being able to take my knowledge back to India where I plan to make a difference, no matter how small or big.

Location