Loading...

Fern M., Dog sitter in Cheltenham

  • 24 years old, 1 year of experience
  • , £15/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    Verified Profile

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Fern

MESSAGE

Pet sitting/walking

Hello, I am a 22 year old female in full time work in an office. I have my own dog which i rehomed last year from Romania. She is a big adult dog (chowchow mix) who needed full training. It was hard but now she is the soppiest, well behaved dog in the world.

I am on another website offering these services and I have already dog boarded for a lady (kc registered minature Pinscher), who is fully confident with me and I am now her full time dog carer.

I am available in the week in evenings after 6pm, and all day weekends. I can have them in my home as I look after my dog with my ex partner who keeps her when I dog board, so if yours is nervous they will on their own. I can have them over night but bear in mind in the week I leave for work at 7:50am. I can have them over night Friday and Saturday.

I drive so I can nip over to feed or walk if needs be also which includes cats.

I charge 15 for a day visit to my home (all day) and 25 for an overnight stay, and 7 per hour for a walk, and 20 per day (all day) to pet sit in the owners home.

Availability Fern

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Fern

I have a Level 3 National Diploma in Manufacturing Engineering alongside my NVQ's in this field and Key Skills. I recently undertook my Emergency First Aid at work course with St Johns Ambulance.

Location