Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Imogen H., Dog sitter in Canterbury

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Imogen

Contact Imogen
This profile is no longer available.

Looking to Pet sit any pets!

I am 16 years old (17 next month) and my name is Imogen but my friends call me Immy! I have finished secondary education and am starting college in September which I'm super excited about! I have had 8 cats, 3 dogs, a tortoise and a snake in total. Now I currently have 2 cats, a dog, a tortoise and a snake, I love animals and I love looking after them. I have a lot of free time, and will be more than happy to dedicate my time to any animals who need me to care for them! :)

Availability Imogen

Professional Experience: some

  • From 03-2018 To day

    I pick her daughter up from the childminder and take her back to her home where I then feed her, change her nappies, change her into her pyjamas and play with her. Lasay is 9 months old and a joy to work with.

More about Imogen

I enjoy socialising with my friends and family and taking part in fitness classes twice a week. Joining my Fathers fitness training club has not only helped me to achieve my fitness goals, but it has also allowed me to meet new people and develop my communication skills. Playing football with my friends is also one of my hobbies which I love, this has helped me keep fit and also keeps my social life going. I love to read (poetry in particular) and am currently reading a poetry book called ‘Milk and Honey’ which is really interesting as well as powerful.

Location