Loading...

Molly L., Dog sitter in Cannock

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , £20/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Dog Sitter and or Walker

Hello, I am a student at sixth form in Staffordshire and I also have a part time job of the weekends both Saturday and Sunday for only 4 hours a day. I alongside my mom own two dogs both of which we have rescued from Dogs Trust. I am very passionate towards dogs and I love all breeds of dogs. We have both mixed breed dogs, the eldest dog is a staffie crossed with a boxer and my puppy is a staffie/poodle and pug mix. Through my family, I have gained more experience with particular breeds, for example Boxer dogs as my Nan and Grandad has two and also my auntie has had two German Shepherd.
I am looking to earn more money so that I can pay for driving lessons and save for a car, I was hoping to do so by offering to walk people's dogs and or visit them to feed them if you are aware for long during the day for example. My hours for this would be flexible in order to meet your needs.

Availability Molly

Professional Experience: some

More about Molly

I am very interested with dogs and watching their behavior and how they can develop new skills as i am currently training my six month old puppy. I do enjoy walking and find that this is good as it allows me to have some time out and just listen to music of which is one of my hobbies.

Location