Loading...

Annabel M., Dog sitter in Bolton

  • 21 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • , £20/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Annabel

MESSAGE

Ready to take care of the other child your life

Im a students who has had pets all my life, looking to have some time with animals again and care for them.

Due to my living arrangements i cant take care off pets at my house, however am happy to travel to you!!

Availability Annabel

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Annabel

Currently studying Child Psychology at University. Live between Manchester and Bolton. Im happy to help out children with homework whatever the age; left high school with 12 A* to B's and College with AAB. I can cook and will happily help out with housework needed. Have previously looked after children between aged 4 months and 12 years old. I have a level 3 first aid certificate and my food hygiene certificate. A full drivers licence and access to a car. I had dogs when i was younger so feel very comfortable around any type off pets and their care. Available 7 days of the week to take care of animals and to take them on walks and such through out the day Available for one nights as one offs and also available for regular care, with 5 years experience in child care.

Location