Loading...

Lemischa C., Dog sitter in Birmingham

  • 18 years old, 3 years of experience
  • , £20/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Lemischa

MESSAGE

Are you looking for a petsitter? Well here I am !!!

Hello, I am a student who loves cats and dogs and I would love the opportunity to care for ur pet. I have looked after several people's pets for them while they are out for a long time and I still want to follow this on. If you need someone to look after your pet please contact me; thank you.

Availability Lemischa

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 12-2014 Until 01-2016

    My experience experience was very good as the women was very nice and made sure that I was okay and settled. Her children were very lovely and well mannered

More about Lemischa

I am a very bubbly and funny person. I love taking care of children as I have done it for over a year in my work experience and many other things. I would love the opportunity to babysit your children as I have done babysitting for quite a while now with family members and other people's children. I have got my maths, English, science and many other GCSE's as in school I loved to achieve the best possible. I like to go out with my friends a lot but I am a very independent and outgoing person

Location