Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Sophie K., Dog sitter in Bedford

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Sophie

Contact Sophie
This profile is no longer available.

Pet Enthusiast willing to help

Hello, although I have not personally owned a cat or dog I do have my own rabbit. I do however have experience with looking after family pets and do enjoy cats and dogs. Before moving into our own home my partner had a cat and a dog and I did do both dog and cat sitting for up to week intervals. I am just trying to look for ways to fill up my time productively and if that involves looking after a cat or dog I'd love to do it.

Availability Sophie

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Sophie

I am a graduate Illustrator from the University of Portsmouth so therefore my main hobbies and passion is illustrating. I like to paint, draw and create cards. I have many years of retail experience as well as volunteer experience with children from working at libraries to nurseries. I look to cook, especially baking cakes and sweet treats. I enjoy reading and writing but I mostly spend my time drawing to work on my own career.

Location