Loading...

Chloe G., Dog sitter in Ballynahinch

  • 22 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
MESSAGE

Will love and care your pet like it's my own

Hello, my name is Chloe, I am a 3rd year medical student at QUB. I am the worlds biggest animal lover (especially dogs)! I was the proud owner of a beautiful black labrador named Abbie until a number of years ago when she unfortunately passed away. My dream for this summer is to in part fill that void by loving and caring for your pet either in your own home or mine. I live outside Ballynahinch in the green countryside perfect for walks and endless fetch. Perfectly safe and off the road so no need to worry about that. I still possess a spacious kennel and dog walking supplies.

More about me, I am very organised, responsible, dependable, fun, playful, caring and will promise only the best for you and your pet. I am very genuine and trustworthy and would consider it a privilege to have the responsibility of loving and caring for your pet. I have my own car so am able to drive to your home.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you would like a copy of my CV, or more information.
Much love,
Chloe

Availability Chloe

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 12-2010 Until 01-2014

    Parent of children I have cared for in the past

More about Chloe

Currently a 3rd Year QUB medical student Previous deputy head girl at Down High Grammar Previous employment includes retail, care assistant in a care home and private tutor for GCSE and A Level Science Interests: walking, dancing, the outdoors, baking, cooking, socialising, church

Location