Loading...

Megan W., Dog sitter in Aberdeen

  • 20 years old, 10 years of experience
  • , £7/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Megan

MESSAGE

Pet sitter available

hi I am a 18 year old who works full time at a private nursery with the ages of 0-3 but I have 3 beautiful dogs of my own. I own a 4 year old bichon Bolognese called ruben, a 2 year old jack Russell cross called buster and a 5 month old Doberman called lexi. I have previously worked in private kennels when I was attending animal care at craibstone college before I left and started to do dog sitting. I love animals so much I have a zoo in my house. I have experience with all kinds of animals big or small. I love the fresh air and love to take my 3 on long walks or up to the yard with the horses.

Availability Megan

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Megan

I am an animal and child lover! I have a qualification in animal care and I am currently working towards my level 3 in childcare whilst working in a private nursery 5 days a week. I work with the ages of 0-3 years old but I also cover in the 2-5, I have 2 younger siblings who I have looked after since a young age and do babysitting outside of my work as well. I do pet sitting at the animals own home as I have 3 dogs of my own. I have a bichon Bolognese, jack Russell cross and a Doberman. I enjoy going out and spending time in the fresh air as well as horse riding. I am fun and out going I can be shy to start off with but as soon as you get to know me I'm a completely different person.

Location