Loading...

Lizzie C., Companion, carer in Wakefield

  • 27 years old, 7 years of experience
  • , 8.50/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by lizzie

MESSAGE

Passionate about the care of elderly

Hello, I am a 27 year old hard working individual who has been within the care industry for 7 years plus studies of care.

I work with the elderly care industry but I am willing to work solo too, for myself, with supporting the elderly.

I believe the elderly should be supported just like I'd expect of my own grandmother. With full respect.

Availability Lizzie

Tasks that Lizzie can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative task for health insurance
Taking care of the bills
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

More about lizzie

BTEC Level 3 in Health and social care BTEC Level 3 in children’s learning and development Graduate in BA Play Therapy I’ve worked within the care industry and studied within the care industry for 9 years all together. I’ve supported all different ethnic backgrounds and ages of individuals. Including personal care duties as well as home support duties.

Location