Loading...

Ruth I., Companion, carer in Todmorden

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • , 8.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Ruth

MESSAGE

Experienced Carer

Hi there, my name is Ruth, I am 28 years old and I have 5 years experience working as a weekend and restbite carer for an elderly disabled lady. In this role I helped organise activities, took her on day trips, did cooking and baking, took her to the shops, cooked meals for her, gave her medication, helped her with her personal care and provided good company. I also on occasions did overnight stays. I am searching for a similar role even just part time or a couple of hours as I am hoping to do online studying. I am a non driver however am still able to travel in and around Manchester and am currently located in Todmorden.

Availability Ruth

Tasks that Ruth can help with

Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Taking Drugs and Medications
Around-the-clock Care

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Ruth

I enjoying walking, coffee, crafts, cooking, baking, spending time with the family, swimming, running, films and reading.

Location

Approximative location.