Loading...

Stacey J., Companion, carer in Saint Leonards-on-sea

  • 29 years old, 2 years of experience

  • , 12.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate, paediatric first aid course.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Stacey

MESSAGE

I'm working as a private carer 10-6pm

Hello I'm looking for any extra evening or weekend work. I'm currently working in Westfield as a private carer. I have worked with a company before this for over a year & a half. Iv has training. I'm now self employed.

Stacey


Thanks

Availability Stacey

Tasks that Stacey can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative task for health insurance
Taking care of the bills
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Around-the-clock Care

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 12-1989 To now

    Day to day care & companionship Personal care Housekeeping

More about Stacey

I love travelling and have just come home from a worldwide trip covering over 21 countries. I'm a massive foodie and enjoying all new places to eat plus cooking for my self.. I'm based in hastings at the moment.

Location

Approximative location.