Loading...

Harriet S., companion, carer in Richmond

  • 23 years old, 1 year of experience

  • , 9.00£/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Harriet

Contact Harriet
MESSAGE

Companion and carer available for immediate start

My name is Harriet and I live in Richmond, just off mount Ararat road. I have just finished university and am looking to help care for more vulnerable people. My family and friends say that I am compassionate caregiver, having had experience looking after one or two more vulnerable people, which including general caregiving and also just providing comfort. I have been described as calm and upbeat demeanour giving not only care but also a good friend. I am also a good listener am a superb cook.

I am available to start straight away so please don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested. I look forward to speaking to you soon. Please do feel free to send me a message and I will get back to you as soon as possible

Availability Harriet

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • From 10-2018 Until 04-2019

    I looked after Felipe as a carer, as well as giving companionship. During my time looking after him I gained experience of cleaning, cooking and general caregiving. I learnt a-lot of new skills, regularly taking Felipe out of the house on day trips was a really good experience.

More about Harriet

I have just completed by degree in hospitality management at UWL. I also worked at dinner dates a large UK event company that specialises in selling events to 40+. As well as this I have completed a diploma in Leiths school of food and wine so am very interested in cooking. I also love to remain active and am always out walking, playing tennis and other outdoors activities. I love to learn new things from all age groups and would consider myself a good listener. I also love reading and am always trying out something new.

Location

Approximative location.