Loading...

Alice C., Companion, carer in Manchester

  • 25 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 10.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, other.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Alice

MESSAGE

NMC Registered Nurse Associate

Hello
I'm Alice, I'm 25 and I'm a registered Nurse Associate.
I am seeking available opportunities to provide care. I currently work within a hospital setting at present of which I have developed my nursing skills, additionally I have attended university where I have gained knowledge and experience of providing nursing care to others.
I currently work X2 long days per week so I am very flexible in terms of hours and day that are required.

Availability Alice

Tasks that Alice can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative task for health insurance
Taking care of the bills
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's
Around-the-clock Care

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Alice

Studying Paediatric Nursing Degree Working at Royal Manchester Children's Hospital Interest Art Dance Paediatric therapeutics play

Location

Approximative location.