Loading...

Jesús C., companion, carer in London

  • 44 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 9.00£/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Jesús

MESSAGE

Very hard-working person to work as Carer

I love looking after Elderly people as I think all of them deserve a good treatment, they have done everything in regard to us.
I have a little experience looking after a Spanish old man aged 79 years old suffering different diseases such as diabetes and ashma and I would be pleased doing it again in UK.
I have NIN, Passport and a Cambridge Certification to be able to talk with British citizens, I could pass DBS if you need it.

Availability Jesús

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 01-2019 Until 12-2019

    My dad was diabetic and needed exercising daily due to high levels of glucose hence Jesus and him used to get the gym a couple of times a week. After that, he was responsible to check his levels through the glucometer (He knew the sickness as he is diabetic as well) and avoid drops at night. My father liked to be listened to therefore they were always in conversation (companionship). Others duties he used to do were light housekeeping or cleaning tableware after meals. According Jesus, he is a very trusted person no doubt you can keep calm about him, no problem, in fact once you talk to him you can see the way he is. Recommended.

More about Jesús

I have been looking as a Security Guard during 14 years old and actually I made up my mind changing my career. As a Carer I worked only once but I felt I was doing something interesting whereby today it is what I want to be. Helping Anthony each day at home, exercising or having a walk through his wheelchair I realized Carer would be my new challenge.

Location

Approximative location.