Loading...

Iris D., Companion in London

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 6.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, paediatric first aid course.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

French gap year student available

Hi!
I'm Iris nearly 20 year old. I'm looking for a human-related job. I lost recently lost my grandpa who had Alzeihmer's disease and would like to spend time with elderly people to help them feeling less lonely.

Availability Iris

Tasks that Iris can help with

Providing Company
House Keeping
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's

Professional Experience: some

More about Iris

I'm currently in a year long break from my psychology studies. I really enjoy it but I needed to take a break to discover new things. I took that gap year because I wanted to live in London, improve my english and meet a variety of new people. I worked as an Au Pair for 4 month from september to december. My passions are singing and acting I love to perform. I absolutely love cooking it's something I couldn't live without. I enjoy to read as well and watching tv shows (like 98% of young people I think ahah)

Location