Sharmeen A., Companion, carer in London

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience

  • , 15.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Bengali (Fluently) , Hindi (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Sharmeen

Contact Sharmeen

Female Carer or Babysitter

Hello, My name is Sharmeen, I am a 25 year old women who has experience in both elderly care and childcare. I am looking for some part time work and i am fully flexible. I currently look after my grandparents as and when required and also have done domiciliary care and worked in a care home which i loved. Due to my religion and personal beliefs I do not care for Males as I am not comfortable, I have experience in
* All aspects if personal care, showering, bathing, dressing, grooming, toileting and continence care.
* Assisting with medication (ordering and collecting prescriptions or returning unwanted medicines to the pharmacy for safe disposal)
* Supporting customer to eat and drink (help plan meals, giving gentle encouragement, shopping, Preparing and serving food and drinks clearing table, washing up, storing food safely)
* Safely using aids and personal equipment in a way that respects the dignity of customers (walking frames, wheelchairs, manual an electric hoists sliding sheets and other physical aids)
* Housework such as dusting, tidying, washing floors, vacuuming and sweeping, doing laundry and ironing, making beds and changing the linen

I also have experience in childcare and have been babysitting for family members and relatives for the past 9 years from the ages of 6 months to 10 yrs.

I am unfortunately allergic to cats and dogs, so pet free houses

Availability Sharmeen

Tasks that Sharmeen can help with

Sorting Mail
Taking care of the bills
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Escort to appointments
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Sharmeen

I have a level 2 qualification in both Childcare and Health and Social Care and have a range of work experience, from Care to retail, Administration and Childcare, unfortunately I am unable to commit to a full time job hence looking for something flexible. I am a fun loving girl who is married to an amazing person and enjoy socialising cooking and helping people!


Approximative location.