Loading...

Ferguson M., Companion in London

  • 44 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 9.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Ferguson

MESSAGE

Elderly companion available

Hello lovely people!
I am a single mum looking for work as a companion. I have had experience caring for my grandmother who had Alzheimers and my Grandad who had diabetes.
I have excellent admin skills.
I am available to complete tasks/errands, take shopping/appointments, cook lunches and assist with daily chores and provide stimulating conversation and company.

I am a car owner and flexible.
I am understanding, empathetic, positive, kind and have a sense of humour and get on great with older people and I love to chat and laugh.

Other hours/ days may be available ❤

Availability Ferguson

Tasks that Ferguson can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative task for health insurance
Taking care of the bills
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's
Around-the-clock Care

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Ferguson

My professional background is in PA/ Administration. I have a Level 3 In Business Support znd hope to study for a degree. Due to losing both my parent in last two years I have chosen to take my career in a different direction. I would like to work with older people in a caring empathetic role. When I get the time I like going for walks, reading, swimming and lunches. I also love the sea and greenery.

Location

Approximative location.