Loading...

Julia W., Companion in London

  • 51 years old, 10 years of experience

  • , 30.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Fluently) , German (Beginner) , Italian (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Dedicated Companion

Hello, I am a 51 year old lady with impeccable manners and understanding of companion values.
I have experience with my own Mother who suffered from arthritis and know there's not just physical assistance necessary but emotional support is essential for making our loved ones feel better especially as loneliness can strongly affect this age group.
I am DBS checked and have great conversation, culture and am resourceful with cooking and managing the home.
I've juggled a finance career with two demanding daughters , hence I'm reliable and smart.
Keen driver too.

Availability Julia

Tasks that Julia can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative task for health insurance
Taking care of the bills
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's
Around-the-clock Care

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Julia

Education- Finance foundation Worked 30 years in the City of London as I am gutsy and smart Empath- Care for society , especially the elderly and want to support the vulnerable Hobbies - Yoga, Cycling , walking

Location

Approximative location.