Loading...

Aimee E., Companion in London

  • 25 years old, 1 year of experience
  • , 8.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Companion

I am willing in providing companionship to the elderly. I have a DBS and have experience working with the elderly in both home settings and rehabilitation centres.

Availability Aimee

Tasks that Aimee can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative task for health insurance
Taking care of the bills
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about aimee

Hello, My name is Aimee Ellems and I am currently undertaking a degree in education Studies to become a primary school teacher. I have worked with children since the age of 16 from newborn to 18 in many different settings including a play centre, youth centre, schools and private and state nurseries. I love working with children and enjoy watching children develop their social, emotional intellectual and physical skills and believe that a child can only develop properly if stimulated. There will be no boring days for your child(ren) if you were to hire me- we would always be doing an activity, going on an outing or just enjoying day to day life! I am available 7 days a week at the moment. I have a DBS.

Location

Approximative location.