Loading...

Nicola D., Companion, carer in London

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • , 9.00/hour
  • 1 review
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Nicola

MESSAGE

Caring, friendly and compassionate female.

Hello
My name is Nicole and I am a 45 year old part phycology student living in Willesden Green.
I believe strongly in the belief that all deserve dignity I have some experience in working in the carer role after caring for fiends and family all my life and would love to meet the right person to continue this role along with my studies I also am the mother of 4 children.

Availability Nicola

Tasks that Nicola can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative task for health insurance
Taking care of the bills
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's
Around-the-clock Care

Reviews of Nicola

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Nicola

Hello My Name is Nicole I am 45 years old mother of 4 I have worked as a housekeeper most my life and took time off for the last 7 years to bring up my last child whom is now at school full time I am an open university student studying child phycology which is some very close to my heart. My interest include Art, painting ,reading and traveling.

Location

Approximative location.