Loading...

Jakob K., companion, carer, Covid-19 community assistance in London

  • 16 years old, 1 year of experience

  • , 7.00£/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Russian (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Russian
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Jakob

MESSAGE

I am a Medium experienced senior carer.

Hello, I've had around a year of experience with senior care and I can help in a variety of ways including picking things up from the store/pharmacy as well as more "in house" tasks if that should be required. Please feel free to contact me.

Availability Jakob

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Jakob

Hello, I’m Jakob! I’m educated at Dulwich college London, and go there still, I am educated to the year 10 standards, according to the curriculum, and would love to help your child in anything school related. I love physics and biology and am very interested in cosmology, although my knowledge on cosmology is limited. Unfortunately the only work experience I’ve had is on a dockyard, but I love working with children and preteens. i also can care for seniors and i have around 1 year of experiece with that. im a people person and i love working with others so feel free to contact me.

Location

Approximative location.