Loading...

Charlie L., Companion in Leicester

  • 16 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 4.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by charlie

Contact Charlie
MESSAGE

Elderly companionship/ minimal care

Hello my name is Charlie, I am 16 years old. Although I am young, I am experienced in caring for people of different ages. I am easy to get along with and a great listener. I am aware that many elderly men and women spend a lot of time alone, and I would like to be there so that they are not alone and have a friend to talk to, tell stories, play games, and even help around their homes. I myself spend a lot of time with my grandparents and great grandparents and really enjoy it, therefore I would like to think myself a good candidate for elderly care.
I think it is important for the elderly to have people there to talk to and to trust, and I like to think as myself as a very trustable person.
Growing up in a large family, I have learned many domestic skills such as cleaning and cooking and I am very enthusiastic about helping, especially if it involves gardening!

Availability Charlie

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Charlie

I have 7 GCSE’s (including English, maths, and triple science). I am currently studying animal management level 3 and hope to become an animal welfare officer in the future. I am very interested in working with animals and providing them with the best possible care I can. My hobbies include gardening, walking and listening to music. I currently do not have a job however I am seeking one and I hope to find some sort of work on this website.

Location

Approximative location.