Loading...

Zadzisai M., Companion, carer in Leeds

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 10.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Shona (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Zimbabwean
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by zadzisai

Contact zadzisai
MESSAGE

Live in/out care companion

I am a friendly and enthusiastic individual. I am determined and tenacious and will not give up easily until I've done my very best in everything that I do. I approach every situation with both passion and a fresh perspective. I am confident and dedicated to creating a safe and encouraging environment. I am willing to participate and develop activities that encourage stimulant. It is very important to me that every person is in a joyful and loving atmosphere and I find it a privilege to be able to be a part of a family which is able to create this.

Availability Zadzisai

Tasks that Zadzisai can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative task for health insurance
Taking care of the bills
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Around-the-clock Care

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about zadzisai

Hi my name is Zad, I enjoy painting, reading, photography and playing the guitar. I am part of a youth team which i volunteer for every Friday. I went to college and I am a full time carer. I love cooking oriental food especially Asian foods. I am bubbly and full of life.

Location

Approximative location.