Loading...

Luvenia S., Companion, carer in Hayes

  • 31 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • , 12.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Luvenia

MESSAGE

Looking for a carer with many years experience look no more!

Hello there
I am an realiable carer with lots of experience I enjoy looking after others always been praised for my job role I have made great bonds with families I always look after others as if there are my own as I think everyone needs to feel that trust and have a good relashionship.

Availability Luvenia

Tasks that Luvenia can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative task for health insurance
Taking care of the bills
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's
Around-the-clock Care

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Luvenia

Well... I've now hit 30! And I couldn't be more happy as I've always been doing what I live which is looking after others. I'm fun loving down to earth grounded young lady with a lot to offer I gave always been praised for my hard work and all the effort I put in to it. I enjoy painting and problem solving. I've been doing care for 14 years now if it's not looking after the elderly it's looking after young children of all ages and disabilities I enjoy all that I do if I am what you are looking for please don't hesitate to contact me.

Location

Approximative location.