Loading...

Francesca F., Companion, carer in Hayes

  • 25 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 9.00/hour
  • 1 review
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    75%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
Contact Francesca
MESSAGE

Experienced carer/companion

Hello I am a dedicated, reliable and trustworthy female carer with experience from a previous caring job helping looking after an elderly lady in her own home, reference upon request. Kind regard
Francesca

Availability Francesca

Tasks that Francesca can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative task for health insurance
Taking care of the bills
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's
Around-the-clock Care

Reviews of Francesca

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Francesca

In year 10 at school I done a course on cooking, childcare, IT. i started to doing weekend evening baby sitting at 17 years, I also had a cleaning job from the age of 15-17, then I went on to work part time in retail at River Island and also I also had a private caring job for an elderly lady in her own home. Then I went on to work in a pharmacy as a pharmacy dispenser which is my current job now. I have a 16month old son that was born 9 weeks premature so I spend all of my free time with him being a mummy :)

Location

Approximative location.