Loading...

Sobia I., Companion, carer in Cambridge

  • 38 years old, 7 years of experience

  • , 9.00£/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Sobia

MESSAGE

Experienced carer

I've been working in the care sector for the past seven years. Three of those years was as a fully trained and accredited domiciliary care and support professional for ‘allied healthcare'-formerly Saga.
Immediately following this I trained as an OFSTED registered childminder and currently run a successful business as a childcare provider-supporting many local families in need of support.
I run my business during weekdays however I have availability during weekends and evenings to be able to provide care and support to individuals requiring care.

Availability Sobia

Tasks that Sobia can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative task for health insurance
Taking care of the bills
Filing Documents
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

More about Sobia

Very family oriented, running my home/business. Enjoy outdoor activities, travelling, cookery, novels.

Location

Approximative location.