Loading...

Josie K., Companion in Banstead

  • 20 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 8.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Josie

MESSAGE

20 year old who loves to talk over tea

Hey I'm a 20 year old art student who is always happy to talk over tea. I have looked after my grandma many times before but never done it professionally. Looking for a summer job that I can get something possibly out of and gain a little experience.

Availability Josie

Tasks that Josie can help with

Sorting Mail
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Shopping
Meal Help

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Josie

I did my A levels at Sutton High School for girls in History, Religious Studies and Art and studied at Camberwell for my art foundation. I’m now studying at Glasgow School of Art but am on summer holidays. Besides school I have many hobbies which include running, reading and tap dancing. I am very friendly, approachable and love to talk. I also have work experience with a catering company in Hoxton, London which has taught me how to be reliable, hard working and to follow orders. Also worked as a cleaner, in retail and a bar

Location

Approximative location.