Loading...

Jennette L., Cleaner in Wembley

  • 37 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • , 12.00£/hour
  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Tagalog (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Jennette

Contact Jennette
MESSAGE

Responsable housekeeper

Hello! I'm a responsible cleaner with over more than 15 years experience in private household.
I'm looking for a nanny/housekeeper position for a Monday-Friday.
For the past 6 years, I have been working for a family with 2 kids aged 5 and 7 years old as as their nanny and housekeeper. Unfortunately, as the kids are now older, I am no longer needed on a full time basis which is why I am looking for another job.
My duties involved household duties and full childcare. I have a clean UK driving license, I recently refreshed my paediatric First Aid course, I'm a Spanish citizen, ethnically from Philippines and a settled status UK permanent residence and I have recently obtained my Enhanced DBS.
Best regards,
Jennette

Availability Jennette

Tasks that Jennette can help with

Cleaning and Tidying
Sanitary Cleaning
Windows
Laundry
Handwashing Delicates
Ironing
Washing Dishes
Cooking
Waiting Tables
Shopping

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 04-2014 Until 02-2020

    Full housekeeping And nanny duties

More about Jennette

City and Guilds in IT

Location

Approximative location.