Loading...

Caroline B., Cleaner in Wadhurst

  • 31 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 12.00/hour
  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, diploma, NVQ qualification, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Caroline

Contact Caroline
MESSAGE

Nanny housekeeper

Hello Families

I have over 13 year experience of working in private households primarily as a nanny and also as a nanny housekeeper.

I'm flexible in my duties including ironing, dog walking, errand running , cleaning and I have been told I am a good cook!

I have a degree in child psychology, an up to date DBS, clean driving licence and excellent references

Availability Caroline

Tasks that Caroline can help with

Cleaning and Tidying
Sanitary Cleaning
Handwashing Delicates
Ironing
Washing Dishes
Cooking
Shopping
Gardening

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Caroline

I enjoy an array of hobbies including reading classic literature, gardening (although my sweet peas failed this year) and have a genuine love for cooking. I am a part time masters student studying Psychodynamic Psychotherapy at Birkbeck university. My key skills and qualifications include Child psychology BSc from University of East London 13 years experience working with 3months-16year olds NNEB in childcare learning and development (0-16 years) first aid training, DBS checked and clean driving licence Extensive special educational needs experience, including working with children who have Down's syndrome, ASD, cerebral palsy, ADD, ABI, and administering non oral feeding Sole charge of Twins and Multiples experience Teaching Background

Location

Approximative location.