Loading...

Kaitlyn T., Cleaner in Southampton

  • 16 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 8.50/hour
  • 1 review
  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Kaitlyn
MESSAGE

College student with a flexible schedule.

Hello, my name is Kaitlyn and I turn seventeen in December. I'm a college student with a flexible schedule & a free Friday. I'm looking for some part time work as experience for the real work place. I am reliable and have had previous experience as a part time secretary for my dad on a construction site.

Availability Kaitlyn

Tasks that Kaitlyn can help with

Cleaning and Tidying
Sanitary Cleaning
Windows
Shoe Maintenance
Laundry
Handwashing Delicates
Ironing
Washing Dishes
Shopping

Reviews of kaitlyn

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 02-2019 To now

    Nearly every Friday from 7:30am-3pm I did secretary work, including writing up documents, logging deliveries and writing an overview of the week on my dads construction site.

More about Kaitlyn

I’m currently studying law & legal work and criminology at a sixth form college, and hopefully one day aspire to become a barrister or a part of the criminology world myself. I’ve had a previous part time job as a secretary with my dad on a construction site. My hobbies include tennis, reading & writing for relaxation. I love listening to music & watching movies. I think of myself as a very kind, reliable and friendly person who is able to get on well with people and communicate.

Location

Approximative location.