Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Sarah R., Cleaner in London

  • 52 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 11.00/hour
  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sarah

Contact Sarah
This profile is no longer available.

Reliable and Trustworthy

I consider myself to be a meticulous cleaner, with an excellent eye for detail. I am highly organised, very resourceful and enjoy transforming a house into a home. Where possible I prefer to use natural cleaning products. I would also be willing to carry out small errands, such as collecting t dry cleaning. I am available for regular cleaning or on an ad hoc basis.

I am also available for a one off emergency tidy up if you find yourself having to entertain last minute guests!

If you feel overwhelmed with clutter and do not know where to start to clear it or feel demotivated, feel free to contact me and we can discuss potential options.

I live in Pimlico and would prefer to work locally. I am willing to work a trial period so you can gauge the standard of my work.

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Sarah can help with

  • Cleaning and Tidying

    Sanitary Cleaning

  • Windows

    Shoe Maintenance

  • Sewing

    Laundry

  • Handwashing Delicates

    Ironing

  • Washing Dishes

    Cooking

  • Shopping

    Small DIY/ Arts and Crafts

Professional Experience: some

More about Sarah

I have worked in varying roles starting from waiting tables at the Little Chef followed by working in the cash office at WH Smith. After learning secretarial skills I worked as as secretary at the Home Office. I have worked as a Teaching Assistant to a partially deaf girl and an autistic boy. My husband and I ran a village shop and Post Office. Over the past four years I have moved house several times and have lived in South East Asia for the past two years. During that time I have realised how much I have enjoyed turning our living spaces into very clean and highly organised areas. It is a result of this I have decided I would like to use my skills to help households that need extra support and would benefit from my organised mind. I enjoy cooking, reading and walking through London.

Location