Loading...

Windy-Lynn Pelegrino I., Cleaner in London

  • 46 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Arabic (Intermediate) , Mandarin (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Windy-Lynn Pelegrino
MESSAGE

Looking for A New Employer

Hello,I am a responsible,well experience Domistic Working 15 years in 3 different countries
My working experience:
5 years in country of Jordan,Domistic Worker,Caregiver,a family 3, 2 elderly and 1 adults including household and especially cooking.
6 years in Taiwan,Caregiver and caretaker,a family of 5, 4 working adults and 1 patient 45 years bedridden cause motor accident including household..
3 years in Hongkong,first employment a couple with 2 kids,age 1 and 7 years old,my employer breaking the contract for the of financial problem.And second employment is about to finish this 23 of August 2019,a family of 5 ,2 adults,1 elderly and 2 kids age 3 and 8 years old.

Thank you...

Availability Windy-Lynn Pelegrino

Tasks that Windy-Lynn Pelegrino can help with

Cleaning and Tidying
Sanitary Cleaning
Windows
Shoe Maintenance
Sewing
Laundry
Handwashing Delicates
Ironing
Washing Dishes
Cooking
Cooking for an Event
Shopping

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Windy-Lynn Pelegrino

A mother of 5 children,age 27,25,23,21 and 15 years,2 boys and 3 girls a college undergraduate taking BACHELOR of Science of Civil Engineering.15 years Ofw in 3 countries,Jordan,Taiwan and Hong Kong. My hobbies is singing,dancing,walking and I am interested of learning specially skills. I live in simple living in the Philippines,I love to eat more vegetable,fish and less of meat... Simple,honest,patience,caring,trustworthy and loving person.

Location

Approximative location.