Loading...

Nathalia F., Cleaner, office cleaner in London

  • 19 years old, 1 year of experience

  • , 10.50£/hour
  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Brazilian
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Nathalia
MESSAGE

experienced house cleaner

I'm a 19 year old women who has recently arrived her in London. I unfortunately came here during the spread of covid-19 and have been since then trying to find a job so I can pay rent and my basic expenses. I have a strong will to work and give the best that I can offer to whoever hires me. Some of my qualities that might interest who may be reading this is that I'm time efficient and that I can solve most of the problems that appear by myself, by learning from others or researching by myself the ways I can proceed without having to ask help or bothering a superior. I I'm also very charismatic and go along well with my coworkers, I will always help a fellow worker out if I can and not only do what I'm designed to do, but help the whole collective for the good of the company.

Availability Nathalia

Tasks that Nathalia can help with

Cleaning and Tidying
Sanitary Cleaning
Windows
Laundry
Handwashing Delicates
Ironing
Washing Dishes
Cooking
Cooking for an Event
Waiting Tables
Shopping
Exterior Cleaning
Gardening
Small DIY/ Arts and Crafts

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Nathalia

I’m very time efficient, I will try to finish and solve a task the quickest and smartest way I can find. I’m ready on the go to obey orders from my superiors, I will always do what is asked of me, but if I can contribute with my ideas, I will. I’m responsible for my actions, so if I ever cause a problem I will take full blame and be responsible for fixing it.

Location

Approximative location.