Loading...

Candice M., Cleaner in Liphook

  • 34 years old, 6 years of experience

  • , 10.00/hour
  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Candice

Contact Candice
MESSAGE

House keeping/ cleaning

Hello
I am 34 year old mother to two young children. I am looking to supplement my income by doing a job I am very good at and enjoy. I have a wealth of experience in managing my time both professionally and personally.

I have very high standards when it comes to maintaining my home and I apply this same rule to everyone else's home.

I have ticked Saturday and Sunday but I can only do alternate weekends when the children are with their father.

I am also comfortable around pets and happy to be involved in any pet duties.

Availability Candice

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

More about Candice

I studied as a paediatric nurse in London great Ormond st children’s hospital during 2007-2010, however in my third year I had to drop out to take care of my mother which mean the degree was incomplete. I was fortunate enough to develop my interpersonal skills and time management skills whilst working there. I have had several jobs in the care industry including medical secretary and practice manager of a private podiatry clinic in Sloane Square. I had been living overseas in both Hong Kong and Australia from 2012-2017 where I got married and began a family. I was a PA in Hong Kong for a short period before I had my first child. I am now back in England on a permanent basis and have since separated with my husband. I am looking to support my two children and get back in to the employment field by doing something I enjoy and that I know I am good at. Hobbies included cooking, baking, nature walks, gardening, exercise like rock climbing, kayaking, stand up paddle and I love a good book. Thank you for taking the time to read my application.

Location

Approximative location.