Loading...

Martha is not available anymore

Find more cleaners in Kingston upon Thames!

Find

Martha F., cleaner, office cleaner in Kingston upon Thames

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 9.00£/hour
  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Martha
This profile is no longer available.

Recent Graduate looking for a job!

Hello! My name is Martha and I've just finished studying my MA degree at Kingston University.
Although I have no professional cleaning background, I love to clean and keep things neat and tidy. After all, how can you focus properly if you live in a disorganised environment?
I have experience in hospitality, retail, customer service, and working with young people too. I am responsible, professional, and have a great attention to detail.
If it sounds like I could be helpful to you, drop me a message! I'm happy to answer any questions you may have.

Best wishes, and hope to hear from you soon!

Availability Martha

Tasks that Martha can help with

Cleaning and Tidying
Sanitary Cleaning
Windows
Laundry
Handwashing Delicates
Ironing
Washing Dishes
Cooking
Waiting Tables
Small DIY/ Arts and Crafts

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Martha

I have a BA in English Literature and Media from the University of Brighton and have just received my grades for my MA in Film Studies at Kingston University. I have worked at several different jobs in several different sectors, one of which being a Front of House Team Member at a local pub. I was responsible for waiting tables, serving drinks, washing and putting away dishes, cleaning down the restaurant, kitchen, and bar, as well as several other tasks too. I worked many different busy periods, such as Christmas (and Christmas days!), New Years, Easters, and wedding receptions. My most recent job was for NCS, where I worked with a group of 15-17 year olds. It was a summer position and I helped motivate my team of young people to improve their own skills and work together on a social action project. It has no doubt been my most intense job yet, but I loved it as every day was new and exciting! I have experience of over 15 years volunteering in the Girlguiding Association and have just completed my 'Going Away With' Licence which allows me to take a group of young people away on a residential holiday. On a more personal side of things, I love reading, writing, and listening to music. I am a huge dog lover and love taking my dog out for long walks in the woods. I am a creative individual and love a craft too!

Location

Approximative location.