Loading...

Chanice G., Cleaner, office cleaner in Havant

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 8.00/hour
  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Chanice

Contact Chanice
MESSAGE

Eager young enthusiastic house keeper

Hello I am a very confident and reliable cleaner and have had the experience of working in house keeping for around two months and have got a good feel for the job and what it involves, I believe I would be a strong asset to this job as I am a very dedicated and very enthusiastic person when it comes to tasks I have to fulfill. I feel I would be a worthy candidate for this job as I will always give my 110% to the completion of any task I am faced with or any opportunity to develop understanding or progression to further my knowledge or skill set within my role or in preparation for a future role.

Availability Chanice

Tasks that Chanice can help with

Cleaning and Tidying
Sanitary Cleaning
Windows
Sewing
Laundry
Ironing
Washing Dishes
Cooking
Waiting Tables
Shopping
Small DIY/ Arts and Crafts

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Chanice

I am interested in taking care of other as I have always been focused on looking after my brothers and sister and making sure that they are all well suited and sorted for anything they are going to do, I am a very supportive person and enjoy making others feel better about themselves. I have always been interested in being a physiotherapist and I am still intrigued with the idea. My hobbies involve sewing and reading as I enjoy the peace and the way that I can think straight and clear while doing so. I enjoy spending time with my friends and boyfriend like going on walks and picnics with my brothers as I enjoy being outdoors as much as I do being indoors. I worked before in a care home previously for about two months and got a good handle on the tasks I had to fulfill each day, I also went to college for 4 months to do law, sociology and psychology but all of these courses just didn’t feel right and felt like dead ends for me personally.

Location

Approximative location.