Loading...

Simona M., cleaner in Harrow

  • 33 years old, 10 years of experience

  • 12.00£/hour
  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Italian (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Simona

MESSAGE

Attentive house cleaner available for work! (DBS&references)

I've been a professional cleaner for many lovely private clients and companies for over 10 years!

- General house cleaning
- Laundry and ironing
- Oven cleaning
- Window cleaning
- Fridge cleaning
- Food shopping

Responsebilities: various cleaning duties in offices and shops and private house cleaning on a weekly basis across London. Unsupervised work: dusting, hoovering, sweeping, mopping, tidying up of the premises. Key-holding positions; timekeeping essential to work within the hours contracted; trained to keep hygiene and sanitation standards high at all times.

I am currently a support worker for people with leaning disabilities and enjoy this rewarding profession. I can provide DBS checks and references.
I enjoy a chat and don't mind pets around (I've seen all sorts, including snakes and bearded dragons!).
Happy to follow instructions or any special requirements!

Please ensure you have ALL cleaning products (especially for oven and black mould) and plenty of cloths. ~~ Thank you!~~

Availability Simona

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Simona

Studied languages at high school level. Support worker for people with learning disabilities. DBS checked. Pet Sitting Diploma from New Skills Academy (online). Love keeping active (walking, running, occasionally hiking) and reading.

Location

Approximative location.