Loading...

Lauren H., Cleaner, office cleaner in Coventry

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 9.00/hour
  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
MESSAGE

Young experienced cleaning assistant

Hello I am a 21 year old cleaning assistant who has plenty of experience as in I work at Warwick univeristy as a cleaning assistant cleaning bathrooms, kitchens, public area etc.. I am a responsible, kind and caring woman who is looking for extra work. Please get in touch if you would like more information

Availability Lauren

Tasks that Lauren can help with

Cleaning and Tidying
Sanitary Cleaning
Shoe Maintenance
Laundry
Washing Dishes
Cooking
Waiting Tables
Shopping

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Lauren

Hello, my name is Lauren Jane Hughes and i am 21 years old. At the moment i do work at the university of Warwick as a domestic cleaner but the job isn't something i want to do and looking after children is definetly something i would love to do. I have my own daughter she is 2 years old and she is the light of my life she is so beautiful and so clever. I like to watch movies and play with my daughter as well as go on my laptop.I have had quite a lot of experience. I used to look after my friends little girl she was young at the time around 3 i would say. I have also looked after two girls who were 10 and 11 which i found on this website. They were great girls i used to go in the morning and make them breakfast and make sure they had everything. I would then walk the youngest to school and then pick her up afterwards and make them dinner and make sure the house was tidy for when their father came home. Sometimes i stayed overnight if their father had to work away. It was great fun we used to play uno and watch tv and movies and have a great time. I also looked after a girl who was 9 and i picked her up from school and did her dinner and helped her with homework if needed. It was great and this is something i go to work looking forward too do and i would love to help others out. I have my daughter too which means i have lots of experience with newborns all the way to secondary school, I do not drive at the moment but i have passed my theory and i am doing driving lessons at the moment. I also do not have any full qualifictions in childcare but this is also something i am looking to start in the near future online which means i will still have a lot of time to do this which is something i would love to do. Please get in touch with me if you have any questions at all.

Location

Approximative location.