Loading...

Chelsea C., Cleaner in Coventry

  • 25 years old, 9 years of experience
  • , 8.50/hour
  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Looking to help someone

Hello my name is Chelsea I am 25 with two lovely children girl 9 boy 6 never had a job before as had my daughter at young age but now I'm ready to get into work I thought I'd do something I do every day and used to as iv never had a job before and I like to help people always helping my friend with there house and children, I'm eaither looking to help clean someone home or looking after children as my kids love other children and there is plenty of toys in our house it's only me my two kids and we have a pet dog Olaf he is lovely and great with kids we have a big garden that they can play in. If anyone is interested just pop me a message and Il get back to you. Thank you very much x

Availability Chelsea

Tasks that Chelsea can help with

Cleaning and Tidying
Sanitary Cleaning
Windows
Shoe Maintenance
Sewing
Laundry
Handwashing Delicates
Ironing
Washing Dishes
Cooking
Cooking for an Event
Waiting Tables
Shopping
Exterior Cleaning
Gardening
Small DIY/ Arts and Crafts

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

More about Chelsea

25 with two children boy 6 girl 9 never had job before because I had my daughter at young age I’m on a english course at the minute but when I’m not there I’m at home cleaning getting dinner ready everyday mum stuff. I have a pet dog he is lovely he’s name is Olaf great round kids, I’m looking to help someone with cleaning or with children I just think it’s time I do something for myself now and do it for my children make them proud of me.

Location

Approximative location.