Loading...

Claire L., Cleaner in Cheltenham

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 12.00£/hour
  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Claire

MESSAGE

My experience and motivation

Hello, my name is Claire and I am a year 13 at Cheltenham Bournside School. I don't currently have school and wish to help anyone who needs help to keep their house clean. I often clean my house at home and enjoy it. I am a motivated person and can help with other chores such as cooking.

Availability Claire

Tasks that Claire can help with

Cleaning and Tidying
Sanitary Cleaning
Windows
Shoe Maintenance
Laundry
Handwashing Delicates
Ironing
Washing Dishes
Cooking
Cooking for an Event
Waiting Tables
Shopping
Exterior Cleaning
Gardening
Small DIY/ Arts and Crafts

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Claire

I am passionate about school, love reading but also spending time with my friends. I am very patient and really like children. I like reading, spending time with my family and going to the gym. I love walks in the countryside and I would very much like to give support to parents during Covid 19 crisis as I am myself not going to school anymore.

Location

Approximative location.