Loading...

Rhea J., Cleaner, office cleaner in Bedford

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 9.00£/hour
  • Cleaning houses
  • Cleaning offices
  • Ironing
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

English housekeeper with great recommendations

Hello, I am a responsible, reliable and experienced housekeeper looking for work in central Bedford. I have been working for families in Bedford since I turned 16 and I have never had a disappointed employee.
My house is spotless all the time and I love it when the place looks tidy. I can provide pictures of houses I do work in and I offer services including; cooking, laundry, mopping, sweeping, tidying, cleaning rooms, daily cleaning, deep cleaning, vacuuming. I can babysit children too!
In the past, I have looked after pets. I have walked dogs, fed animals such as dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs and even a bearded dragon while my employers have been on holiday.
Don't hesitate to contact me, I'm more than happy to answer any questions.

Availability Rhea

Tasks that Rhea can help with

Cleaning and Tidying
Sanitary Cleaning
Windows
Shoe Maintenance
Sewing
Laundry
Handwashing Delicates
Ironing
Washing Dishes
Cooking
Cooking for an Event
Waiting Tables
Exterior Cleaning
Gardening
Small DIY/ Arts and Crafts

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 11-2016 Until 06-2018

    Working with this family was wonderful. Miss Naidu owned a beautiful 4 -bedroom house in Bedford with a garden and garage. She and her husband have 3 children and who when I started were 4,7 and 9 and used to do general housekeeping, looking after their dog and babysitting here and there. I even bought their dog back to my house for 2 weeks when they went to Spain. They were such an amazing and kind family to work for and it was a pleasure. I left because they moved to the outskirts of Wootton and it was too far for me to travel at the time. :(

  • From 11-2018 To now

    I started working for this family just as I found out about my previous job ending. I also do general housekeeping here and I love this job. I work for the family of 3 in a 4-bedroom house again and I'm currently seeking another job as I do fewer hours as their son has left for university and less work is needed to be done.

More about Rhea

I am currently doing my A-levels, I am a few years behind because I have resat my first and second year. I don't if I want to go to university or the navy just yet but I'm keeping my options open by choosing contrasting A-level subjects; Computer Science, English Lit/Lang and Biology. I did well in my GCSE's with 3 A* grades in Science, Maths and English. I do Scuba Diving during the summer and I train on Thursday night and try to get a few dives in abroad during the summer. In summary, I think people would describe me as extremely hard-working and dedicated to what I do. I have a lot of motivation to succeed and I think it's fair to say you can see this side of me when I do housekeeping work.

Location

Approximative location.