Loading...

Jun W., Chinese tutor in London

  • 51 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • , 60.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    Mandarin (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Chinese
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Qualified tutor / sitter available

I am week-end mandarin school early years teacher for 10years . My private students are from independent school. Most of them start from zero level. I am also working as Mandarin nanny , tutor from new born baby for 6years through London high standard agency . I qualified early childhood high education , First Aids, and DBS .

Availability Jun

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Jun

I have over 20years working experiences in Nursery, childcare , Mandarin tuition,weekend school teacher fields. I am organising , passion , happy,flexibable person . I am good understanding children cognitive development, teaching theory which theses are benefit in my teaching. I am value parenting wishes and suggestion . I always consider the strength, method, and student’s ability to support students achieve their learning effort . I am 6 Children Morther , one is in Master , one just graduate as degree , one is in 2rd year of university, one is in 6 form , one is preparing GCSE , youngest one will be in secondary school form 2020. I am interested in art and nature.

Location

Approximative location.