Kate P., Childminder in Yateley

  • 47 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team
    This profile is ofsted registered

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am an Ofsted registered childminder. I have a warm and lively child-centred home where the emphasis is on quality of care. I have spaces for full and part time children. And space for children just in the school holidays.
I have been a childminder 4 years now and love my job.
I have a 5 year old girl who has started Westfields school.
I have just moved and the house has been child proofed, we are just finishing the garden now ready for some outdoor fun. We have a playhouse, a slide, sandpit, watertable and lots more.

My Experience
My home is child friendly, there are lots of toys for all ages, games, puzzles, boys and girls toys. We doing cooking, messy play, arts, crarfts and lots more.
I am also a volunteer at a local community toddler group, which is a great opportunity for your child to socialize.
I also goto a local childminding group, soft play, the local nature reserve and our favourite is picnic's in the park.

I pick up from Westfields and most pre-schools.

My Qualifications
CRB Checked
Paediatric First Aid
Member of the National Childminding Association
Diploma in Homebased Childcare
And have done and still doing course with the NCMA and local Hampshire council.

I can provided all meals and snacks. If you preferred children can bring there own food.

Availability Kate

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience