Loading...

Eloise L., Childminder in Wirksworth

  • 27 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Childminder

My name's Eloise but everyone calls me Elli.I'm 19 and live in Brassington. Having a year out of University; applying for a Primary School Teaching degree for next September at either Derby University or Sheffield Hallam University. I'm a practical person, and can transfer my skills to different areas. I enjoy working with children, as every day is different and they provide new challenges which I find rewarding.

I currently baby sit for two lots of children; one family with a 5 year old boy, and a 10 year old girl, and another family with a 4 year old girl and an 8 year old boy. I baby sit as and when they need me, so I'm looking for more baby sitting work. I'm currently volunteering at Swanick Hall School in the learning support department; helping Year 7 and 8's in a nurture group, with basic education including; numeracy, literacy and key skills.

I've successfully completed my A Levels:
Media Studies: B
General Studies: B
English Literature: C
French: D

I'm also awaiting my CRB check, so that I can volunteer in a primary school.

Availability Eloise

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location